Up Next Charlie West

UNCW Member List 2023
Kayla Addison
City National Bank
Branch Manager Kanawha City
Evan Aldridge
Flaherty Sensabaugh Bonasso PLLC
Brionna Bowman
Charleston Area Medical Center
Radiologic Technologist
Carly Chapman
ZMM Architects & Engineers
Senior Interior Designer
Leah Dunmyer
Clay Center for the Arts & Sciences of WV, Inc.
Fundraising Events & Sponsorship Manager
Drew Elliott
Leadership Team
Commercial Holdings
Megan Estep
Kanawha County Commission
Administrative Assistant to Commissioner Wheeler
Trinity Gray
Jackson Kelly PLLC
Jack Grimm
Garlow Insurance Agency, Inc.
Clayton Harkins
Dinsmore & Shohl LLP
Hannah Keller
Appalachian Power/AEP
Project Controls Analyst
Bethany Kinder
Leadership Team
Dow, Inc.
West Virginia Geographic Communications Manager
Ryan Long
Risk Analyst
Taylor Marsh
Northwestern Mutual
Lilith McGhee
West Virginia Drug Intervention Institute
Program Outreach Coordinator
Lowell Midkiff
Old Colony, REALTORS(R)
Johanna Miesner
CAA Liaison
Charleston Area Alliance
Communications & Events Coordinator
Mary Melinda Miesner
Heather Nelson
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Great Expectations Realty
Julian Pecora
Farrell White & Legg PLLC
Associate Attorney
Adam Perry
Leadership Team
Merrill Lynch Wealth Management
Financial Advisor
Haley Pickering
A4 Advertising
Local Account Executive
EJ Price
Shawn Pye
Gateway Mortgage
Mortgage Loan Originator
Carly Scala
BridgeValley Community & Technical College
Dillon Schoolcraft
Diversified Energy
Pipeline Gas Controller
Issac Sinclair
United Bank
Portfolio Manager
Lindsay Stollings
Leadership Team
Robinson & McElwee PLLC
Jake Tellep
Software Developer
Camron Vagheei
CV Properties
Cavon Vagheei
CV Properties, Inc.
Property Manager
Chris Wallace
Vandalia Digital
Agency Manager
Chris Welty
Leadership Team
University of Charleston
Donor Relations Specialist
Karen Wissing
Appalachian Power/AEP
Communications Consultant Sr.
Robby Queen
Charleston Area Medical Center
Zane Erlewine
Netranom Communications
Account Executive
Andrew Gunnoe
West Virginia International Yeager Airport
Chief Development Officer
Hannah Ellis
ZMM Architects & Engineers
Interior Designer
Carlie Ray
ZMM Architects & Engineers
Interior Designer
Gina Marks
Mosaic Wellness
Office Manager
Jeray Allen
ZMM Architects & Engineers
Mike Lillybridge
Ferguson Enterprises, Inc.
Jared Casto
Edgewood Summit, Inc.
Business Manager
Kim Cavender
Dow, Inc.
Senior Training Coordinator
Amy Gentry
Charleston Area Medical Center
Holly Shankool
Kanawha County Schools
Jack Bunn
Bailey & Glasser LLP